top of page

2012 Winners

The Irish Logistics & Transport Awards 2012 winners were revealed at the third annual Logistics & Transport Awards gala ceremony on Thursday March 15th at The Burlington Hotel, Dublin. See winners below.

Overall Logistics & Transport Excellence Award


Logistics & Transport Leader

Dick Fearn

Logistics & Transport Team of the Year


Freight Forwarding Team of the Year

Network International Cargo

Transport Company of the Year

McCulla Ireland

Freight Forwarding Company of the Year

DHL Global Forwarding

Logistics Company of the Year

Musgrave Retail Partners

Fit Out Professional Consultancy of the Year

Technology Award


Innovation in Action Award

National Transport Authority

Safety Award

Dublin Bus

Fit Out Professional Consultancy of the Year

Future Achiever Award

John Coleman

Education Award

Transport & Mobility Consultants Ireland

Employer of the Year Award

Kuehne + Nagel

Green Mover Award


Logistics & Transport Client/Supplier Achievement Award


Supply Chain Achievement

TCP Group/NCHCD St. James Hospital

Freight Forwarding Client/Supplier Achievement Award

Network International Cargo

Communications Award

National Transport Authority
bottom of page