top of page

2013 Winners

The Irish Logistics & Transport Awards 2013 winners were revealed at the fourth annual Logistics & Transport Awards gala ceremony on Thursday March 21st at The Burlington Hotel, Dublin. See winners below.

Overall Logistics & Transport Excellence Award

Irish Aviation Authority

Logistics & Transport Leader Award

Brendan Keating
Port of Cork

Logistics & Transport Team of the Year

Boston Scientific

Logistics Company of the Year

DB Schenker

Transport Company of the Year

Caffrey International

Passenger Transport Company of the Year

Swords Express

Freight Forwarding Company of the Year

DHL Global Forwarding

Fit Out Professional Consultancy of the Year

Client/Supplier Achievement Award

Johnston Logistics

Supply Chain Achievement Award

Diageo Europe Beer Supply

Technology Award


Fit Out Professional Consultancy of the Year

Innovation in Action Award

Irish Aviation Authority

Safety Award

Iron Mountain

Employer of the Year


Communications Award

Dublin Airport Authority

Green Mover Award

Allen Removals

Future Achiever Award

David Lyng
Slaney Foods International

Education Award

bottom of page