top of page

2014 Winners

The Irish Logistics & Transport Awards 2014 winners were revealed at the fifth annual Logistics & Transport Awards gala ceremony on Thursday March 20th at the DoubleTree by Hilton Dublin, Burlington Road. See winners below.

Overall Logistics & Transport Excellence Award

DHL Global Forwarding

Logistics & Transport Leader Award

Julie O'Neill

Logistics & Transport Team of the Year

Shell E&P Ireland Limited

Freight Forwarding Team of the Year

DB Schenker

Logistics Company of the Year

Oakland International

Transport Company of the Year

National Vehicle Distribution

Passenger Transport Company of the Year

Swords Express

Fit Out Professional Consultancy of the Year

Logistics & Transport Client/ Supplier Achievement Award

Parcel Motel - Nightline Logistics Group and

Freight Forwarding Company of the Year

DHL Global Forwarding

Technology Award


Supply Chain Achievement Award

Diageo International Supply Centre

Fit Out Professional Consultancy of the Year

Innovation in Action Award

Customs Matters

Safety Award

Iron Mountain

Employer of the Year

DB Schenker

Communications Award

Social Media
Dublin Airport Authority

Green Mover Award


Future Achiever Award

Dr. Finnian O’Cionnaith
Greyhound Recycling and Recovery

Education Award

National Maritime College of Ireland
bottom of page