2017 Winners

The Irish Logistics & Transport Awards 2017 winners were revealed at the eight annual Logistics & Transport Awards gala ceremony on Thursday March 30th at The Clayton Hotel Burlington Road, Dublin. See winners below. ​


Overall Logistics & Transport Excellence Award

Kuehne + Nagel

Logistics & Transport Leader 2017

Sean McCool

View the full announcement

International Achievement Award

Virtu Financial Global Assets Logistics Project

Wheels We Deliver

Transport Company of the Year

​Clare Distribution Services

Logistics Company of the Year

Kuehne + Nagel​

Freight Forwarding Company of the Year

Kuehne + Nagel

Passenger Transport Company of the Year

Swords Express

Logistics & Transport Team of the Year

DHL Global Forwarding

Excellence in Warehousing

Dulux Paints Ireland

The Heavey RF Supply Chain Achievement Award


Client & Supplier Collaboration Award

Mars Ireland & Musgrave Retail Partners

Excellence in Fleet Management

Macroom Haulage

Technology Award

SEKO Logistics

Innovation in Action Award


Safety Award


Employer of the Year

Kuehne + Nagel

Customer Focus Achievement Award


Future Achiever Award

Wayne Kavanagh

Musgrave Wholesale Partners

Emerging Company of the Year


Courier Company of the Year

Wheels We Deliver

Communications Award

Trails of Ireland JJ Kavanagh & Sons

Employer of the Year

Kuehne + Nagel